Testimonials & Reviews

Metropolitan Dental Care

Nicole Mermet, DMD

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown, New York, NY

20 total reviews

Dr. Nicole Mermet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole Mermet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David O.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Mermet is very patient, thorough and kind. Her team and work is top notch.
Tatyana P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great visit. Highly recommended.
Kim S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Beautiful new space with top of the line equipment and service. Dr. Mermet is the best!
Paul D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Friendly staff, a thorough examination and great communication.
Bridget H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Love Dr. Nicole! She is very knowledgeable and very personable. I have had her as a dentist for over ten years and am very happy with the great work she does.
Ryan K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Very friendly staff!
Madeleine W.
Submitted 07/31/18
I used to be scared to go to the dentist before meeting Dr. Mermet and her team. Now I feel at ease and like my teeth are in good hands!
Amy H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Mermet is the best and so is her team!
Janice L.
Submitted 06/04/18
I would definitely recommend Dr. Mermet. for anyone that dislikes going to the dentist, such as myself. She was extremely friendly and informative during my cleaning. The experience was better than any other dentist I’ve been to!
Susan F.
Submitted 02/23/18
Dr. Mermet is a comprehensive and caring professional. She's a perfectionist! Her staff goes above and beyond. Nayrobi put a lot of time and effort to ensure I used my benefits wisely. Great team - look forward to my next visit! How many times do you hear that about a dental appointment? ;-)
Yibei H.
Submitted 02/23/18
Very good team!
Tina V.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Nicole Mermet is an outstanding dentist! She is always patient and caring. I've always had a great experience and highly recommend her.
Kenan E.
Submitted 04/28/17
5 stars..!
Federico R.
Submitted 04/27/17
Very good experience as always. The new hygienist, Julie, was great and is an excellent addition to the team. Very little waiting time, everyone is extremely professional. Highly recommend MDC to anyone.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/24/17
Friendly staff, excellent dentist!, they took me right away.
Xue Yun L.
Submitted 02/16/17
Nicole and her staff were so pleasant and quick.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 02/02/17
Great Experience!
Rob G.
Submitted 12/04/16
Professional, polite and efficient. I'd recommend Dr Mermet to anyone. Also, she's great with kids. My 4 yr old boy and 7 yr old daughter love visiting and seeing her for their check up.
Zhao W.
Submitted 11/03/16
Dr Mermet was very patient and attentive. I've been seen her for the past two years and followed her from the UWS location to the current one. Her staff is also very polite and helpful. I highly recommend her to you all!
Keith A.
Submitted 10/20/16
Great experience. Will be coming back! Thank you

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Metropolitan Dental Care, we accept all PPO insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ameritas
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CoreSource
Delta Dental
GEHA
Guardian
Healthplex
Lincoln Financial Group
Meritain Health
MetLife
Principal Life
UMR
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare

WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU!

PLEASE GIVE US A 'FOLLOW' & LEAVE AN ONLINE REVIEW TODAY