Testimonials and Reviews

Metropolitan Dental Care

Nicole Mermet, DMD

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Midtown, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Nicole Mermet always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nicole Mermet below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly staff, a thorough examination and great communication.
Paul D.
04/12/19
Love Dr. Nicole! She is very knowledgeable and very personable. I have had her as a dentist for over ten years and am very happy with the great work she does.
Bridget H.
12/19/18
Very friendly staff!
Ryan K.
09/28/18
I used to be scared to go to the dentist before meeting Dr. Mermet and her team. Now I feel at ease and like my teeth are in good hands!
Madeleine W.
07/31/18
Dr. Mermet is the best and so is her team!
Amy H.
07/09/18
I would definitely recommend Dr. Mermet. for anyone that dislikes going to the dentist, such as myself. She was extremely friendly and informative during my cleaning. The experience was better than any other dentist I’ve been to!
Janice L.
06/04/18
Dr. Mermet is a comprehensive and caring professional. She's a perfectionist! Her staff goes above and beyond. Nayrobi put a lot of time and effort to ensure I used my benefits wisely. Great team - look forward to my next visit! How many times do you hear that about a dental appointment? ;-)
Susan F.
02/23/18
Very good team!
Yibei H.
02/23/18
Dr. Nicole Mermet is an outstanding dentist! She is always patient and caring. I've always had a great experience and highly recommend her.
Tina V.
02/21/18
5 stars..!
Kenan E.
04/28/17
Very good experience as always. The new hygienist, Julie, was great and is an excellent addition to the team. Very little waiting time, everyone is extremely professional. Highly recommend MDC to anyone.
Federico R.
04/27/17
Friendly staff, excellent dentist!, they took me right away.
Jennifer R.
02/24/17
Nicole and her staff were so pleasant and quick.
Xue Yun L.
02/16/17
Great Experience!
Stephanie P.
02/02/17
Professional, polite and efficient. I'd recommend Dr Mermet to anyone. Also, she's great with kids. My 4 yr old boy and 7 yr old daughter love visiting and seeing her for their check up.
Rob G.
12/04/16
Dr Mermet was very patient and attentive. I've been seen her for the past two years and followed her from the UWS location to the current one. Her staff is also very polite and helpful. I highly recommend her to you all!
Zhao W.
11/03/16
Great experience. Will be coming back! Thank you
Keith A.
10/20/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours